Packages  »  Golden Triangle Tour
Duration : 5 Nights / 6 Days
Destiontions Covered : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi :
Main Attractions : Taj Mahal, Fatehpur Sikri, Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort, City Palace
Day 01 - Arrival Delhi :
Arrive at Delhi. Pick up from Airport/Railway Station Transfer to Hotel. After refreshment Half Day sight seeing of Delhi including Raj Ghat, Jama Masjid and Red Fort with Sound & Light show in the evening. Overnight at Hotel.

Day 02 - Delhi :
After Breakfast Full day sight seeing including Rashtrapati Bhavan, Parliament House, India Gate. Lunch at Delhi Haat (Complimentary) only vegetarian, Qutub Minar, Lotus Temple and Iskcon Temple. Overnight at Hotel.

Day 03 - Agra :
After Breakfast Departure for Agra. Rest at Hotel. Then visit to Taj Mahal and shopping (optional). Overnight at Hotel.

Day 04 - Agra - Jaipur :
After Breakfast visit to Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri (Tomb of Salim Chisti). Departure for Jaipur. In the evening enjoy at Chokhi Dandi.with cultural programme, Rajasthani folk dance & music. Overnight at the Hotel.

Day 05 - Jaipur :
After Breakfast sight seeing of Amer Fort (Enjoy the Elephant ride at the Fort) Complimentary, Hawa Mahal, Jal Mahal, Jantar Mantar, City Palace, Jaigarh Fort and Nargarh Fort . Overnight at Hotel.

Day 06 - Delhi Departure:
After breakfast checkout from hotel & drive to Delhi, Arrive Delhi & transfer to airport for onward flight.